The Studio

15 Jun

The studio in which I work is located in a little place called Barton Hill just out side Bristol on the bath road. I came to this particular one because it had such a nice energy to the place. The studio has a number of creative types from an Animator (myself) to an Editor, Photographer, Designer and Artists so it’s nice to have that creative mix. To work in an environment that makes you want to create work is wonderful because you can constantly generate idea after idea and turn them into something great.

It’s been nearly a year since I got my studio and to be honest I have no idea what I would do without it. The important thing for me was to be creative and meet like minded creative people. My processes and the way I conduct my work has certainly changed in that time and now I find studio time to be constructed in a way that I have a number of projects going on (it also helps to drink a lot of tea!). To work in an environment that makes you want to create work is wonderful because you can constantly generate idea after idea and turn them into something great.

Below are images taking from my Studio Space –

Leave a Reply

