A good insight!

14 Jun

I want to treat this blog as a reflective journal into my creativity of my own work and the work of others – studios and individuals. More importantly people, images and everyday things that inspire me to get up in the morning and do what I love to do – to be creative. 

My aim is to show my work as a progression through my concepts almost like a sketchbook of ideas and workings, showing images and animations.

Enjoy looking and reading through this blog into my creative Journey into the animation world, with some art thrown in for good measure.

Leave a Reply

